Thursday the table 6pm meal | 7pm Worship
  or Sunday (*Gymnasium and Chapel)
Traditional: 8am & 10:30am
Live Band: 9:15am Gymnasium
Contemporary: 8am & 10:30am
LifeGroups Children & Adult 9:15am
 
 

MEDIA CENTER


FACEBOOK FEED

 

Staff Directory

Pastoral Staff

 


David Langewisch
- Pastor
dlangewisch@bethluth.net
303-238-7676 x103










Drew Ross - Pastor
dross@bethluth.net
303-238-7676 x106










Marcus Lane, Vicar (Student Pastor) 
2013-2014 Pictured with wife Vanessa
mlane@bethluth.net
303-238-7676 x116









Ministry Staff
 
  



Adam Winterhof - Director of Student Life Ministry
& Marketing Team Leader
awinterhof@bethluth.net
303-238-7676 x118







Marva Tonniges  - Children's Ministry
mtonniges@bethluth.net
303-238-7676 x100






School Leadership



Michelle Fischer - School Principal
mfischer@bethluth.net 
303-233-0401 x122








Sandy Wendelin - Early Learning Center Administrator
& Director of Discipleship
swendelin@bethluth.net
303-238-7676 x105






Full Preschool Staff Directory
Full School Staff Directory



Support Staff



Scott Bubke - Director of Operations
sbubke@bethluth.net
303-238-7676 x102








Paul Beasley - IT Director
pbeasley@bethluth.net
303-238-7676 x107








Dean von Holdt - Property Manager
dvonholdt@bethluth.net
303-238-7676 x126








Kim Musselman - Church Office
kmusselman@bethluth.net
303-238-7676 x104








Sherry Glaubitz - Accounting Assistant,
Billing and School Tuition
sglaubitz@bethluth.net
303-238-7676 x110







Jamie Swan - Custodial Office
jswan@bethluth.net
303-238-7676 x154