Join us for Worship! 
Thursday 
the table 6pm meal | 7pm Worship
   or Sunday Traditional: 8am & 10:30am
Live Band: 9:15am Sanctuary
Contemporary: 8am & 10:30am
LifeGroups Children & Adult 9:15am
Lent: 10am Chapel | 6:30pm Sanctuary

 
 

MEDIA CENTER


FACEBOOK FEED

 

Staff Directory

Pastoral Staff

 

Drew Ross - Pastor
303-238-7676 x106

David Langewisch - Pastor
dlangewisch@bethluth.net
303-238-7676 x103







Tim Wendelin, Vicar 
(SMP Program) 
303-238-7676 x139
Jordan Tomesch, Vicar 
2014-2015
jtomesch@bethluth.net
303-238-7676 x116






Ministry Staff
 


Sandy Wendelin - Director of Connections
swendelin@bethluth.net
303-238-7676 x105




  



Adam Winterhof - Director of Student Life Ministry
& Marketing Team Leader
awinterhof@bethluth.net
303-238-7676 x118







Marva Tonniges  - Children's Ministry
mtonniges@bethluth.net
303-238-7676 x100






School Leadership



Michelle Fischer - School Principal
mfischer@bethluth.net 
303-233-0401 x122








Lisa O'Brien - Early Learning Center Administrator
Child Watch
lobrien@bethluth.net 
303-233-0401 x153







Gretchen Herd - Admissions
gherd@bethluth.net 
303-233-0401 x159







Full Preschool Staff Directory
Full School Staff Directory



Support Staff



Scott Bubke - Director of Operations
sbubke@bethluth.net
303-238-7676 x102








IT Department and Technical Support
it@bethluth.net
303-238-7676 x107






Dean von Holdt - Property Manager
dvonholdt@bethluth.net
303-238-7676 x126








Kim Musselman - Church Office
kmusselman@bethluth.net
303-238-7676 x104








Sherry Glaubitz - Accounting Assistant,
Billing and School Tuition
sglaubitz@bethluth.net
303-238-7676 x110







Jamie Swan - Custodial Office
jswan@bethluth.net
303-238-7676 x154